Wednesday, January 29, 2020
banner
×

Notice

The profile page is not available for guests

Shoutbox

T-888 - Wed 29 Jan - 12:33

Don't ban be for this! lol

T-888 - Wed 29 Jan - 12:30

Same here,i also send him private message,long time ago,but Snail always reply'ing with some delay.Looks like there is a reason of a snail word in his nick :P

idefix - Fri 24 Jan - 18:44

Lamme check your krh clan mail sent you a email a while ago :)

LammeSnail - Thu 23 Jan - 16:01

Heyy, thank you for everyone, Johanna, cont and ide! :) Been busy lately sry. Have a nice day! :D

idefix - Sun 19 Jan - 18:56

Happy birthday Lamme missed the big day but better late then ever hope you had a fine day/and evening

controlleRus - Fri 17 Jan - 22:49

Happy Birthday dear Snail :p

Joanna - Fri 17 Jan - 14:26

Happy Birthday LammeSnail !!! enjoy this day how u can the best :) :) :)

controlleRus - Tue 14 Jan - 20:26

Hey Snail the map is still not downloading

idefix - Sat 11 Jan - 18:34

Hi all hope to see you at KRH server soon

Cthulhu - Thu 2 Jan - 00:13

Happy new year ! btw: someone noticed that 2019 was 10 years of KRH ? Nope ? :P

mini_killer - Tue 31 Dec - 18:36

Happy new year!!!

Joanna - Tue 31 Dec - 15:44

Happy New Year everyone !!!!

idefix - Tue 31 Dec - 15:21

Happy New Year To All :D

Marri - Sat 28 Dec - 18:33

Merry Xmas!!!! :)

LammeSnail - Wed 25 Dec - 20:30

Merry Xmas everyone! :)

idefix - Wed 25 Dec - 19:30

Merry xmas

Joanna - Wed 25 Dec - 00:14

Merry Xmas !!!!

T-888 - Tue 24 Dec - 16:34

Merry xmas ! :)

T-888 - Wed 18 Dec - 22:34

But thx controler,i think its the 1st time i didnt forgot to looged in that day to check for some wishes XD?

T-888 - Wed 18 Dec - 22:19

No need to celebrate i wasn't born yet :p

controlleRus - Wed 18 Dec - 15:28

Hi idefix :) Happy birthday T-888 :)

idefix - Tue 17 Dec - 15:53

Joana love miss u in games pls come back :)

idefix - Tue 17 Dec - 15:53

Hi all hope everyone feeling good :D

controlleRus - Sat 7 Dec - 21:57

strange, I still can not load the map :(

LammeSnail - Fri 6 Dec - 20:36

OK thx found and fixed I guess :)

LammeSnail - Fri 6 Dec - 18:50

Hi, thx, I guess the map repo is offline :( I try to solve it, spasiba

controlleRus - Wed 4 Dec - 15:51

Snail, V3 map does not download. probably need add it to the map repository ;)

idefix - Wed 27 Nov - 18:36

Hi All

Eberhard - Tue 26 Nov - 18:59

HI ALL :)

idefix - Mon 25 Nov - 20:02

:D

idefix - Mon 25 Nov - 20:02

:wave: hi all

controlleRus - Mon 18 Nov - 20:54

[url=]http://www.clankrh.com/index.php/en/component/kunena/11-maps/13526-ut4-crystal-arena#25649[/url]

controlleRus - Mon 18 Nov - 20:53

Snail, you need to choose a map ;)

idefix - Fri 15 Nov - 21:02

Hi all xD

LammeSnail - Tue 12 Nov - 19:59

Hi helder, we do not really have a lot players recently. But you are welcome here. Hi back Jocke I remember you ofc, and yes I still play urt

helder - Sun 10 Nov - 03:10

do people even go to the KRH server anymore ?

helder - Sun 10 Nov - 03:09

wow KRH website changed alot since i was here :)

Balafre[FR] - Fri 18 Oct - 09:52

:)

idefix - Fri 13 Sep - 19:42

Yes still plays :D

Jocke1221 - Fri 13 Sep - 12:55

Hello!So happy to be back to this forum, its been 7 years got back in just cause of curiosoti. Do you guys still play this game?

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

lolo in 2 days (49) , rapid` in 7 days (25)

Visitor counter

9855802
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1839
1387
4541
9842827
51968
64304
9855802

Your IP: 35.153.144.60
2020-01-29 15:46

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: