Saturday, January 19, 2019
banner
×

Notice

The profile page is not available for guests

Shoutbox

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

¨coming in couple of seconds need my eye glasses

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

ok :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4.2

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4,2 or 4,3???

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

on the way :-)

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:44

Game on :)

controlleRus - Fri 18 Jan - 19:31

Snail, i do not know when I complete the card, but we can try its current version :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:06

so all... frag tonight ? xD

LammeSnail - Fri 18 Jan - 16:25

Got and answered :)

idefix - Thu 17 Jan - 22:49

Lamme u have mail... xD

mankeyMONKEY - Wed 16 Jan - 19:10

Hey Snail dude :)Thanks for sorting out my login on here. Look forward to fragging with you soon :D

idefix - Wed 16 Jan - 18:32

works great Lamme just plot a time :D

LammeSnail - Wed 16 Jan - 13:52

What about Friday evening? ;)

idefix - Fri 11 Jan - 17:00

Game time tonight ????

CornFlakes - Thu 10 Jan - 16:11

:D

Eberhard - Thu 10 Jan - 15:04

happy New Year everyone :)

idefix - Wed 9 Jan - 22:05

better late then never Corny :D

CornFlakes - Wed 9 Jan - 18:53

A bit in late but best wishes all :D

idefix - Tue 8 Jan - 20:15

thx for good games on KrH server yesterday

Mistake - Sun 6 Jan - 18:41

Happy New Year !

controlleRus - Sat 5 Jan - 00:08

Happy New Year all :D

idefix - Wed 2 Jan - 19:21

:) Hi all hope to se all soon killing each others on KRH server

idefix - Tue 1 Jan - 14:02

Happy New Year to all :)

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 22:37

hehe nice run ide... to be continued ;)

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:58

ready now

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:58

ok

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:57

need to fix a thing first takes 1-2 min

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:57

ok i coming in 1-2 min

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:56

4.2... on 4.3 bots suck

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:56

just choose 4,2 or 4,3

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:55

i go play on krh corny

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:55

hahaha... thx but they're no other servers, East has many insulting players and Lily has unplayable high ping so which server ?

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:45

Corny just shout and i change server to play on

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:39

that's why i'm progressively abandonning urt, no pleasant server anymore :/

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:37

Hey ide... thx for invit but don't like sexy's nor FA, friendly fire on and no forgive so i'm often kicked :/

idefix - Thu 27 Dec - 19:27

Corny its time for u to play again if u dont find me at krh 4,2 or 4,3 check after me at sexys or fallin angels. i gladly jump over to Krh server just tell me its time :)

CornFlakes - Thu 27 Dec - 16:48

Hi ide... Hi all...

idefix - Wed 26 Dec - 18:22

Hi all

Joanna - Mon 24 Dec - 15:20

Merry Christmas to everyone Wish you all a Happy New Year Kisses ??????

CornFlakes - Sun 23 Dec - 18:03

Hey Lamm, Hey all... "Marri" Christmas too and best wishes for next year ;)

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

No upcoming Birthdays

Visitor counter

9006224
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1157
4215
12208
8985470
28619
67797
9006224

Your IP: 54.234.114.202
2019-01-19 09:53

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: