Wednesday, November 20, 2019
banner

Clan history

The Clan =KRH= was found by 3 Hungarian skilled, young players in 2009.
We play always fair and await to test our skills.
All communication is in English, but you can join us from any Country.

If you think you are very experienced in shooting/jumping/teamwork, then don't be a bunny: come and join our clan! Register and send a message to the given contacts.

Our present


Updated on 19.09.2015: After a lot of work and investments we have build up our current infrastructure. We have website, TeamSpeak3 server, and two popular UrbanTerror servers: =KRH=CLASSIC and =KRH=FUNNY, but we had to close the rarely visited other UrbanTerror 4.2 clan server, like nader-knifer, pro jumper, beginner jumper, etc.


If you're a bunny, we're gonna hunt you down! 

 

 

Shoutbox

controlleRus - Mon 18 Nov - 20:54

[url=]http://www.clankrh.com/index.php/en/component/kunena/11-maps/13526-ut4-crystal-arena#25649[/url]

controlleRus - Mon 18 Nov - 20:53

Snail, you need to choose a map ;)

idefix - Fri 15 Nov - 21:02

Hi all xD

LammeSnail - Tue 12 Nov - 19:59

Hi helder, we do not really have a lot players recently. But you are welcome here. Hi back Jocke I remember you ofc, and yes I still play urt

helder - Sun 10 Nov - 03:10

do people even go to the KRH server anymore ?

helder - Sun 10 Nov - 03:09

wow KRH website changed alot since i was here :)

Balafre[FR] - Fri 18 Oct - 09:52

:)

idefix - Fri 13 Sep - 19:42

Yes still plays :D

Jocke1221 - Fri 13 Sep - 12:55

Hello!So happy to be back to this forum, its been 7 years got back in just cause of curiosoti. Do you guys still play this game?

Cthulhu - Sat 31 Aug - 00:58

np Contro , we had fun too! looking forward to your next map ;)

Cthulhu - Sat 31 Aug - 00:58

np Contro , we had fun too! looking forward to your next map ;)

controlleRus - Thu 29 Aug - 00:12

tnx for testing

controlleRus - Thu 29 Aug - 00:12

was fun Ama Cthu :)

idefix - Fri 23 Aug - 17:18

all fine here Joanna love but miss u in games ;)

Joanna - Thu 22 Aug - 11:26

Hi all . i hope u all are well :-) controlleRus , Marii and idefix Thank you for the memory and wishes kisses :*:*:*

idefix - Fri 9 Aug - 10:54

happy birthday Joana sry a bit late

controlleRus - Thu 8 Aug - 21:59

Hi Marri:)

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:10

Hi all!)))))

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:10

Happy Birthday Joan!!! :*

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:09

Happy Birthday Cthu!!! sorry, im late((

controlleRus - Sun 4 Aug - 21:06

Happy Birthday Joana :)

Cthulhu - Mon 29 Jul - 22:44

thx m8 ! ;)

controlleRus - Mon 29 Jul - 19:08

Happy Birthday Cthulhu :D

idefix - Mon 22 Jul - 16:18

xD

Cthulhu - Sat 15 Jun - 22:42

Happy Birthday PiPi ! xD

idefix - Mon 3 Jun - 21:10

thx for good games tonight :D

CornFlakes - Mon 3 Jun - 20:13

hi all... T-888 we're looking to play but hard to find the good moment :/

T-888 - Sun 12 May - 01:16

at least Corny & Idefix are somehow manage to play together :P

idefix - Sat 11 May - 23:21

T-888 most of us play on 4,3 servers.4,1 is more fun then 4,3 but when no one plays 4,1 i go 4,3 i think many other do the same

T-888 - Thu 9 May - 13:25

yeah i want to play too,but so far i never met a single soul on your servers :( CEST time zone hereAs for game version i noticed that 4.1 is completely dead (even sexy's server) 4.2 seems dead too (bots only everywhere) only 4.3 have some activity

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:15

corny if u want to play again write here and version of game

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

cornyhi

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:D

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:wave:

CornFlakes - Sun 5 May - 18:02

hey ide... hey all :)

idefix - Sat 4 May - 17:21

:D hi all

idefix - Thu 2 May - 19:49

2015 was a good year thats why T-888 lol

T-888 - Fri 26 Apr - 16:40

What the hell, :O "happy easter 2015"??? it's 2019 if someone not noticed... Or maybe it's april's fool day joke...hmmm confused... :P or ... did i hit some diffrent timeline? lol

LammeSnail - Mon 15 Apr - 14:54

Ohh Cont you are right, I forgot to add it, now it's done, sorry. Have fun! :)

controlleRus - Sat 13 Apr - 23:50

Snail, Please check the map repository. Players can not download Crystal v2 :(

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Grub in 2 days (36) , Mathieu in 6 days (21) , mgaby001 in 6 days (50) , Богдан Новиков in 7 days (32)

Visitor counter

9720221
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1137
2349
5647
9699114
41488
65959
9720221

Your IP: 3.93.74.227
2019-11-20 15:42

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: