Tuesday, January 16, 2018
banner

Clan [KzH] all weapon 1vs1 TS Tournament in 2013

Dear =KRH= Members and Players!

We would like to proudly announce that our friendly clan [KzH] prepared a tournament - It will be an all weapon 1vs1 TS Tournament.
This Tournament is in September 2013 and you can read the details and basic rules when you CLICK HERE!
Everyone is allowed to join, more players -> more fun!

CLICK HERE if you would like to participate and register yourself, then you can do it with starting a New Topic with your name in the subject field (as you can see it there).
Registration is closed on the 20. August!

Have fun and win it!

Shoutbox

idefix - Thu 11 Jan - 21:45

botclients failing

Talvi - Tue 9 Jan - 19:18

The server needs an urgent restart. Got extremely laggy midway through sarlat_alpha. Netgraph going crazy

Infineon - Sat 6 Jan - 22:33

Somebody do something for AFK Players!!!!

chipotle - Wed 3 Jan - 14:17

Happy new year! Bit late, I'm sorry.

cliclic - Tue 2 Jan - 23:47

Happy New Year All :)

mini_killer - Mon 1 Jan - 15:38

Happy new year!!!

controlleRus - Mon 1 Jan - 10:49

Happy New year all :D

Pensioner - Mon 1 Jan - 02:08

Happy new year alll. Marri where are you I miss you x, and Joana see you soon and thank for the comments huge kiss.

Marri - Sun 31 Dec - 18:49

Happy New year all!! And to you Joana :* :)

Joanna - Sun 31 Dec - 12:58

Happy New Year for you all !!!! :) :) :*:*:*

Eberhard - Thu 28 Dec - 15:36

I wish you all the best for the new year !!!!!! :D xD lol

milan - Thu 28 Dec - 15:23

Ez game,ez life,urt is dying :(

Marri - Mon 25 Dec - 20:02

Have a Merry Christmas!!! :)

Infineon - Mon 25 Dec - 17:45

Merry Xmas KRH!

Mistake - Mon 25 Dec - 12:11

Merry christmas

Pensioner - Mon 25 Dec - 11:37

Merry Xmas to all kisses for the Ladies xx

idefix - Sun 24 Dec - 23:00

Merry christmas to all of u

Joanna - Sun 24 Dec - 14:27

Merry Christmas !!! for you all :* calm and joyful, spent with those who we love :-)

Infineon - Sat 16 Dec - 21:13

He cannot tell which topics: they are locked :-)

mini_killer - Thu 14 Dec - 20:35

wich topics?

DiddlieDaptie - Wed 13 Dec - 12:18

are some of the topics locked?

pünktchen - Tue 12 Dec - 11:40

test

pünktchen - Tue 12 Dec - 11:40

test

pünktchen - Tue 12 Dec - 11:39

test

Cthulhu - Mon 11 Dec - 18:42

test

Balafre[FR] - Wed 6 Dec - 19:58

All is fine, ty !

idefix - Mon 4 Dec - 19:39

how are u tonight Bala all ok???

idefix - Mon 4 Dec - 19:39

hi bala

Balafre[FR] - Mon 4 Dec - 19:38

hello :)

idefix - Mon 4 Dec - 19:26

hi

Infineon - Sun 3 Dec - 20:27

some mod / admin DO SOMETHING

Infineon - Sun 3 Dec - 20:26

another clown in townB3-ID: @97418blocking exit and smoking own base

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 19:00

see u in the game love

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 19:00

yes

Joanna - Sat 2 Dec - 18:58

private massages are crazy :P

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 18:58

time to play a bit love

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 18:46

yes try danne

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 18:46

says idefix on me but Danne is my name

Joanna - Sat 2 Dec - 18:46

yes love ;-)

idefix - Sat 2 Dec - 18:45

did u get any???

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Radium (23) , LammeSnail in 1 day (46)

Visitor counter

8209244
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1499
2046
3545
8188822
34752
74256
8209244

Your IP: 54.226.179.247
2018-01-16 14:03

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: