Sunday, August 25, 2019
banner

=KRH= Mega Party at RADIO HD DIGITAL

Dear =KRH= members and players! Please don't forget to join the clan radio event on this Saturday 27.7.2013 between 20:15 and 23:00.


Join us and post your music request in the chat and listen to your favorites! ;)


If the party will be popular, we can repeat it later, so please come!
If you need some help about the website, chat or registration, you can post here for your request.

CU there!


www.radio-hd-digital.de.rs


UPDATE 02.08.2013!


I would like to thank for all who joined the =KRH= mega party, and special thanks to the RHD stuff. Thank you very much! 

Shoutbox

idefix - Fri 23 Aug - 17:18

all fine here Joanna love but miss u in games ;)

Joanna - Thu 22 Aug - 11:26

Hi all . i hope u all are well :-) controlleRus , Marii and idefix Thank you for the memory and wishes kisses :*:*:*

idefix - Fri 9 Aug - 10:54

happy birthday Joana sry a bit late

controlleRus - Thu 8 Aug - 21:59

Hi Marri:)

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:10

Hi all!)))))

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:10

Happy Birthday Joan!!! :*

Marri - Thu 8 Aug - 20:09

Happy Birthday Cthu!!! sorry, im late((

controlleRus - Sun 4 Aug - 21:06

Happy Birthday Joana :)

Cthulhu - Mon 29 Jul - 22:44

thx m8 ! ;)

controlleRus - Mon 29 Jul - 19:08

Happy Birthday Cthulhu :D

idefix - Mon 22 Jul - 16:18

xD

Cthulhu - Sat 15 Jun - 22:42

Happy Birthday PiPi ! xD

idefix - Mon 3 Jun - 21:10

thx for good games tonight :D

CornFlakes - Mon 3 Jun - 20:13

hi all... T-888 we're looking to play but hard to find the good moment :/

T-888 - Sun 12 May - 01:16

at least Corny & Idefix are somehow manage to play together :P

idefix - Sat 11 May - 23:21

T-888 most of us play on 4,3 servers.4,1 is more fun then 4,3 but when no one plays 4,1 i go 4,3 i think many other do the same

T-888 - Thu 9 May - 13:25

yeah i want to play too,but so far i never met a single soul on your servers :( CEST time zone hereAs for game version i noticed that 4.1 is completely dead (even sexy's server) 4.2 seems dead too (bots only everywhere) only 4.3 have some activity

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:15

corny if u want to play again write here and version of game

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

cornyhi

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:D

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:wave:

CornFlakes - Sun 5 May - 18:02

hey ide... hey all :)

idefix - Sat 4 May - 17:21

:D hi all

idefix - Thu 2 May - 19:49

2015 was a good year thats why T-888 lol

T-888 - Fri 26 Apr - 16:40

What the hell, :O "happy easter 2015"??? it's 2019 if someone not noticed... Or maybe it's april's fool day joke...hmmm confused... :P or ... did i hit some diffrent timeline? lol

LammeSnail - Mon 15 Apr - 14:54

Ohh Cont you are right, I forgot to add it, now it's done, sorry. Have fun! :)

controlleRus - Sat 13 Apr - 23:50

Snail, Please check the map repository. Players can not download Crystal v2 :(

LammeSnail - Wed 10 Apr - 12:35

I changed the bots to regular ones, pls try them. CU HF

LammeSnail - Wed 10 Apr - 12:23

Yo Marty, thx for the info. Actually the bot plugin is exact the same like on the 4.2 KRH server, so I have no idea why the balancing is so stupid. However we already used to have some NO-BOTS weeks, but nothing has changed in player numbers. BB

Marty - Thu 4 Apr - 19:58

Guys, can you pls remove KRH bots server from public list? It gives once reputable server bad image, because the balancing is so stupid, it kills the game. Can you reactivate the "normal" server without bots? I'm sure some people will play. Thanks

idefix - Wed 3 Apr - 18:14

Time to play a bit on KRH was fun last time :D

idefix - Fri 22 Mar - 19:58

better late then never Happy Birthday Eberhard xD

controlleRus - Thu 21 Mar - 21:24

Happy birthday Eberhard :)

controlleRus - Thu 28 Feb - 22:56

Happy birthday mankeyMONKEY :)

Eberhard - Tue 26 Feb - 16:45

Happy Birthday xD xD

controlleRus - Sat 23 Feb - 17:40

Happy birthday cliclic :)

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:51

happy birthday slobadass

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:50

Happy birthday Pens

controlleRus - Wed 20 Feb - 16:31

Happy Birthday Pens mate ;) Happy Birthday slobadass is in da house :)

idefix - Sat 16 Feb - 16:10

Lamme check your mail :D

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

-blade* in 1 day (19) , VI0 in 1 day (39) , BorderFox in 7 days (44) , Voodoo in 10 days (18)

Visitor counter

9544838
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1279
1592
14080
9513178
55559
69965
9544838

Your IP: 18.206.15.215
2019-08-25 17:26

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: