Monday, February 20, 2017
banner

Shoutbox

chipotle - Sat 18 Feb - 17:04

Happy saturday! https://youtu.be/jPajWtrDRFk

LammeSnail - Tue 14 Feb - 20:28

Should be bots there, some map killed them... :(

IO/s - Tue 14 Feb - 18:13

No more bots on 4.3?

Balafre[FR] - Tue 14 Feb - 15:10

Hi there, could you check data of Lynxand Wr_104 please

chipotle - Sat 11 Feb - 17:46

https://youtu.be/j1cR-AW3Zf0 Happy saturday!

chipotle - Mon 6 Feb - 10:24

@Beka: Check your PM.

IO/s - Fri 3 Feb - 19:55

Tnx! I will update as released.

Cthulhu - Fri 3 Feb - 18:57

Important: http://www.urbanterror.info/forums/topic/34679-urban-terror-431-hotfix-release/page__view__findpost__p__369302

chipotle - Mon 30 Jan - 16:04

Sec filters disabled.

IO/s - Mon 30 Jan - 00:01

Forbidden:You don't have permission to access /index.php/en/component/kunena/ on this server.

Balafre[FR] - Sat 28 Jan - 22:30

:)

Balafre[FR] - Sat 28 Jan - 22:30

:)

Marri - Fri 27 Jan - 13:02

Thank you Chip! http://clankrh.com/index.php/en/component/kunena/cheater-demos-urt-4-2/13492-test

chipotle - Wed 25 Jan - 22:59

@Marri: I'm sorry, a bit late. Test it again, pls. Tell me here if it works now.

Marri - Wed 25 Jan - 18:10

@Chip: still same, error with messages, cant open new topic, cant answer on topic, can you check what is wrong?

cliclic - Tue 24 Jan - 21:53

Hi Marri :) Nice to see you too :)

Marri - Tue 24 Jan - 08:05

Hi Clic! Nice to see you!! :)

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 23:12

hi Chip :)

chipotle - Mon 23 Jan - 23:12

https://youtu.be/W4_WAiSIaFA

chipotle - Mon 23 Jan - 23:11

Hey there clic!

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 21:18

Hello ControlleRus :)

controlleRus - Mon 23 Jan - 20:51

Hello cliclic :)

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 20:25

Hi to all KRH Community :)

IO/s - Sat 21 Jan - 14:39

@chip: it work! many tnx dude ;-)

chipotle - Sat 21 Jan - 11:07

@IO/s: Test again pls.

chipotle - Fri 20 Jan - 20:32

@IO/s: Roger. I will try to fix it and I will let you know when you can test it again. Thx for reporting.

IO/s - Thu 19 Jan - 21:06

Forbidden You don't have permission to access /index.php/en/component/kunena/ on this server.

chipotle - Wed 18 Jan - 13:53

Happy birthday!

LammeSnail - Tue 17 Jan - 17:23

Thank you / Spasiba / Grazie for everyone! =)

Marri - Tue 17 Jan - 11:48

Happy Birthday Snail!!! :***

Pensioner - Tue 17 Jan - 11:33

Happy Birthday Lamme :) have a great day.

IO/s - Tue 17 Jan - 10:01

Yo Lamme !!!

controlleRus - Tue 17 Jan - 01:16

Happy Birthday LammeSnail :D . I wish you good health, a lot of money and happiness :)

Marri - Fri 13 Jan - 16:49

:)

chipotle - Fri 13 Jan - 13:54

@Marri: Nice, you're welcome.

Marri - Thu 12 Jan - 18:20

@chip: all work now, THX!

Marri - Thu 12 Jan - 16:53

@chip: still same, sry

chipotle - Thu 12 Jan - 10:48

@Marri: Try now and tell me if it works. Thanks.

Marri - Wed 11 Jan - 16:09

Can't answer, still have error :( http://ultraimg.com/images/2017/01/11/Vhjj.png

LammeSnail - Sun 8 Jan - 12:03

Woa babbler, you are awesome! Many thanks!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Pensioner (56) , cliclic in 3 days (28) , Caract in 9 days (3)

Visitor counter

2630665
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
5115
5859
5115
2585505
78444
111998
2630665

Your IP: 54.144.194.161
2017-02-20 07:09

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: