Friday, August 26, 2016
banner

Shoutbox

chipotle - Wed 24 Aug - 11:50

@Snail: Check PM & Skype.

Marri - Tue 23 Aug - 16:50

Happy Birthday Empire!!! :)

controlleRus - Sun 21 Aug - 21:19

Happy birthday Empireplexx! wish you have a nice day :D

empireplexx - Sun 21 Aug - 16:39

Thank you very much for the birthday cratulations :D

chipotle - Tue 16 Aug - 23:51

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tdOh4k3i0c

chipotle - Tue 16 Aug - 12:29

Happy birthday Empireplexx!

LammeSnail - Sun 14 Aug - 23:10

Thanks IO/s, B3 was dead, restarted it. I am back BTW ;)

IO/s - Fri 12 Aug - 01:09

the funny console didnt work -.-

IO/s - Fri 12 Aug - 00:58

just pistol in funny? no link in the real time stat players?

Cthulhu - Wed 10 Aug - 23:14

@ Orbit: done

Marri - Tue 9 Aug - 18:04

ok

orbit - Tue 9 Aug - 17:52

nvm i fixed it.

orbit - Tue 9 Aug - 17:46

Kick already this bot with my name out. I can't.

Pensioner - Tue 9 Aug - 15:19

Hola from sunny Fuertaventura :p

chipotle - Sat 6 Aug - 22:00

https://youtu.be/97fFYsMbVvE Trap porn for trap lovers. You're welcome.

Cthulhu - Sat 6 Aug - 07:53

@ chip: xD xD xD

chipotle - Fri 5 Aug - 08:17

@Cthulhu: as far as I know, not at the moment.

PSK Koki - Thu 4 Aug - 20:18

hello if someone be that great and give me ker3mit alias? :D

Cthulhu - Thu 4 Aug - 19:42

thx chip, but where is a release date for .3 or HD ??? :(

chipotle - Thu 4 Aug - 13:28

http://www.urbanterror.info/forums/topic/34576-urban-terror-43-gibbing-it/ .

PSK Koki - Sun 31 Jul - 13:28

hello! :D

Cthulhu - Fri 29 Jul - 21:52

I thank you all for the birthday wishes! :)

$!x - Fri 29 Jul - 15:23

Happy birthday!

Pensioner - Fri 29 Jul - 13:12

Happy birthday Cthulhu! have a good day mate. xD

Eberhard - Fri 29 Jul - 12:26

Happy Birthday - Cthulhu - and best regards :D Geh' völlig entspannt ins neue Lebensjahr....

chipotle - Fri 29 Jul - 11:45

Happy birthday Cthulhu!

Infineon - Mon 18 Jul - 21:54

and suiciding himselfNOWthere are no admins

Infineon - Mon 18 Jul - 21:53

stupid clown player parsa is smoking own base

Jabberwock - Tue 5 Jul - 19:38

Thanks, I can connect now :)

LammeSnail - Tue 5 Jul - 19:34

Yes it was =( Thanks for reporting!

Jabberwock - Tue 5 Jul - 19:16

Is server down? I can't connect (=KRH=CTF4.2)

LammeSnail - Tue 5 Jul - 18:44

Thx Orbit, just restarted as I arrived home... :S

orbit - Tue 5 Jul - 15:20

B3 is down in classic.

IO/s - Mon 4 Jul - 09:21

I still didnt solved the crash problems in win10 that leave me in afk state for some minutes , duplicating my ID :-( Im trying to put win7 to see if it could be drivers problems.

Infineon - Thu 30 Jun - 19:56

Lamme r u here?Again !tb :(

chipotle - Wed 29 Jun - 21:18

I found the problem.

chipotle - Wed 29 Jun - 21:05

@Snail: Got some nice info for you. Check your PMs. I will be on Skype aswel.

Infineon - Wed 29 Jun - 20:02

that's madness!!!! :O when afk players can stay afk for 3 to 4 matches without consequences!!!!! :@

Infineon - Wed 29 Jun - 20:01

2h25m tempban for spec too long???!!!! pls clear it!

chipotle - Wed 29 Jun - 18:16

@Snail: I'm going to take a look right now.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

-blade* (16) , VI0 (36) , BorderFox in 6 days (41) , Voodoo in 9 days (15)

Visitor counter

1960647
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
743
17142
25310
1914502
88150
95602
1960647

Your IP: 23.20.18.183
2016-08-26 06:51

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: