Thursday, April 27, 2017
banner

Shoutbox

chipotle - Thu 27 Apr - 14:11

Happy birthday!

LammeSnail - Thu 27 Apr - 09:19

Happy Birthday to Sierra and Wazza! :)

chipotle - Tue 25 Apr - 20:08

Happy tuesday! https://youtu.be/iTOADTXQvi0

chipotle - Sat 22 Apr - 21:09

Pens: Taste "mojo picón" pls. You'll love it.

Marri - Sat 22 Apr - 18:10

Hi Empireplexx :)

Infineon - Sat 22 Apr - 10:06

You lucky bastard! ;) Enjoy the Fish and the books...

empireplexx - Sat 22 Apr - 09:58

Hi Marri :P Happy Weekend xD

Pensioner - Sat 22 Apr - 00:01

Ok Guys off for a week in the Sun too lovely Gran Canaria just me and the wife no children first time for 19 years :D of course I will miss them, Cocktails and night Clubs here I come, Nah probably read my book and eat Fish laters :D

IO/s - Fri 21 Apr - 17:22

Yo ! :D

chipotle - Fri 21 Apr - 14:58

Hi there Idefix.

Pensioner - Fri 21 Apr - 11:31

Hello Ide welcome to the Forums :)

Marri - Fri 21 Apr - 10:13

Hi idefix! Welcome here :)

idefix - Thu 20 Apr - 21:18

hi all

Marri - Wed 19 Apr - 15:59

@Ama&Pipi: pm to you, and BIG thanks!!! :)

Pensioner - Mon 17 Apr - 15:25

Happy Easter all see you around 16:00 bonus day off :).

Marri - Fri 14 Apr - 16:22

Happy Easter! :)

Marri - Fri 14 Apr - 16:15

@Ama: I found!! :)

empireplexx - Fri 14 Apr - 12:23

Frohe Ostern und schöne Festtage xD

Balafre[FR] - Fri 14 Apr - 00:12

what do you want ?

Infineon - Thu 13 Apr - 22:44

BALAFRE IDIOT

Infineon - Thu 13 Apr - 22:44

over 24 h of tb for telling the trueCONGRATULATION!!!

Infineon - Thu 13 Apr - 21:27

COWARD of a balafre you are a coward, hide yourself behind your miserable moderator power POOR IDIOT

Marri - Thu 13 Apr - 08:44

@Ama: pm to you

chipotle - Sat 8 Apr - 13:54

Happy saturday! https://youtu.be/IZ8i5okObRk

controlleRus - Sat 8 Apr - 00:50

Hello cliclic :)

cliclic - Fri 7 Apr - 18:26

Hi all :cheers: Have a good week end ;)

LammeSnail - Fri 7 Apr - 15:36

Thanks cont & Inf, 4.2 restarted. Bala can you give me details pls?Happy Birthday Dex xD

chipotle - Fri 7 Apr - 15:01

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ESipcQunHc

Balafre[FR] - Sun 2 Apr - 23:12

My id was reset on 4.3, balafre new player :O

Infineon - Sun 2 Apr - 21:52

4.2 offline and cheater online on 4.3 *LOL*

controlleRus - Sun 2 Apr - 19:30

ctf4.2 not aviable

chipotle - Thu 30 Mar - 20:38

Happy thursday! https://youtu.be/yD6g58lPqOw

Marri - Sat 25 Mar - 20:35

Ama thank you!!! :) I didnt expect, big surprise to me, rly! :*

amanita - Sat 25 Mar - 18:32

@ Marri: pm for you ;)

Marri - Fri 24 Mar - 16:05

Thanks Rus! Was fun:)

controlleRus - Thu 23 Mar - 20:26

Thanks for good game Marri :D

IO/s - Tue 21 Mar - 20:56

pls restore B3 on funny and stats in server >>> players statistics link. TNX

chipotle - Tue 21 Mar - 20:41

Happy tuesday! https://youtu.be/QT7lS6-qR4s

chipotle - Tue 21 Mar - 20:38

Happy birthday Ebe!

Marri - Tue 21 Mar - 20:28

Happy Birthday Eberhard! :)

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Sierra (53) , Wazza (28) , Laerten Berjerack in 6 days (29) , ManDi in 8 days (22) , Dimacus in 10 days (31)

Visitor counter

2876693
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
2914
3998
13561
2838470
88152
115222
2876693

Your IP: 54.225.15.88
2017-04-27 18:36

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: