Saturday, November 18, 2017
banner

Shoutbox

Marri - Sat 18 Nov - 12:55

Hi Clic!! :)

chipotle - Sat 18 Nov - 08:27

Hey there clic, nice to see you around :]

cliclic - Fri 17 Nov - 23:19

A quick hello to all :) Nice to see the clan still running ! Gj to those who hold on :cheers:

Marri - Sun 12 Nov - 00:09

Im glad to see you Joanna! Miss you too :* hope i can have time soon, CU :*

Cthulhu - Sat 11 Nov - 20:14

Hell ! I still cant write in the forum !!!

Joanna - Sat 11 Nov - 13:21

Hi Marri :* I have not seen you in a long time....., are you ok ;) we miss you ! :*

Marri - Fri 10 Nov - 21:59

Hi all! :)

LammeSnail - Thu 9 Nov - 20:27

Hi back Mistake! Yo Cthulhu, it seems you can post here ;)

Cthulhu - Wed 8 Nov - 21:14

yo

LammeSnail - Wed 8 Nov - 18:29

Yepp still a bit. If you want to play we have online servers...

milan - Tue 7 Nov - 21:07

hi all,wazzup,is krh still alive?

Joanna - Sun 5 Nov - 14:23

I agree !!! :P , nice and happy to come back to him after the break :p have a nice Sunday :D ps. I think it's because of people who can be found here ;-)

Mistake - Sun 5 Nov - 11:49

Urban terror is still the best game ever.

chipotle - Wed 25 Oct - 20:45

Happy wednesday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLKYz1r23Lo

controlleRus - Tue 24 Oct - 21:33

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9gZfHu3sdGY

chipotle - Mon 23 Oct - 22:48

Happpy monday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jt9sPIVyijI

idefix - Mon 16 Oct - 16:22

godday

Joanna - Sun 15 Oct - 11:02

good morning ;-) 4.2 is still not available , Regards,

controlleRus - Sun 15 Oct - 01:05

please restart 4.2 it is not available

Balafre[FR] - Sat 14 Oct - 15:31

GJ chipotle !

controlleRus - Sat 14 Oct - 00:43

Friday :D https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ewr86bQB8Lc

chipotle - Wed 11 Oct - 19:55

Happy wednesday https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQ_DHRI-Xp0

chipotle - Wed 11 Oct - 19:55

@Bala: Maybe it was me on that date. Im sorry, was restarting it.

Balafre[FR] - Sat 7 Oct - 16:14

Hello !I believe that the database of 4.3 is stuck !

chipotle - Thu 5 Oct - 21:34

Happy thursday! https://soundcloud.com/postmalone/rockstar-feat-21-savage

chipotle - Thu 5 Oct - 21:18

Now, much better. Security rules enabled again. I will keep an eye on logs.

chipotle - Thu 5 Oct - 21:01

Im trying to fix server. Please be patient.

empireplexx - Thu 5 Oct - 18:41

ups, i mean 27925 not 27922. xD

empireplexx - Thu 5 Oct - 18:34

hi people, i am back ggg i play on server krh 27922. new name:is krh furby.. have fun. :p

Marri - Tue 26 Sep - 14:48

:* Jo! :)

Joanna - Mon 25 Sep - 23:20

Thank you very much, !!!! I'm also glad I'm here ;-) great surprise for me ;-) first of all thank you for your trust ;-) Kisses for all , and BIG kiss for you Marri :*

Marri - Mon 25 Sep - 20:15

Nice to see you here Joana! ;)

Pensioner - Mon 25 Sep - 10:00

Hi Joanna,Glad you have joined us at last :D

chipotle - Tue 19 Sep - 21:03

Happy thuesday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flMydjnxX2w

controlleRus - Mon 18 Sep - 23:33

again BadBunny :D https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ws00k_lIQ9U

chipotle - Sat 16 Sep - 13:49

Happy saturday! https://youtu.be/Hm1YFszJWbQ

chipotle - Thu 14 Sep - 21:17

Happy thursday! https://youtu.be/uo14xGYwWd4

controlleRus - Wed 13 Sep - 22:15

tnx chipotle . your, rapper, I also liked :)

chipotle - Wed 13 Sep - 19:50

n1 ControlleRus. Happy wednesday every1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8mMkM-kCsg

controlleRus - Sat 9 Sep - 19:03

Saturday :)

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Grub in 4 days (34) , Mathieu in 8 days (19) , mgaby001 in 8 days (48) , Богдан Новиков in 9 days (30)

Visitor counter

8069056
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
2396
2143
17113
8029327
52048
517124
8069056

Your IP: 54.80.169.119
2017-11-18 22:28

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: